Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Can I tell if the menu is displayed?
russell
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 5/13/2003
Location: Beijing, China
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/13/2003 at 04:10 PM Reply With Quote
Can I tell if the menu is displayed?


I would like to have a programatic way of telling if the menus are displayed in a browser. Is there any javascript property I can test for that would let me fork on whether a browser can display the menus or not?

Thanks very much.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
nik


Posts:
Registered: 1/1/1970
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/14/2003 at 07:50 AM Reply With Quote

Just detect browsers supported by the product.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004