Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: menu images on export
fatsheldon
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 8/6/2009
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/6/2009 at 05:00 AM Reply With Quote
menu images on export


I just bought the Tigra Menu PRO. Whenever I export even the simplest menu, there is some unexplained image covering the first letters of each menu item. Please see the attached screen-shot.

In preview everything is fine and as expected, but upon export... I get this strange behaviour.

Does anyone have a suggestion?

fatsheldon has attached this image:
crap.png - 36.58kb
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/6/2009 at 05:08 PM Reply With Quote

Please, make sure pixel.gif exist at the location specified in menu_tpl.js
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
fatsheldon
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 8/6/2009
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/6/2009 at 05:14 PM Reply With Quote

sweet. thanks!

maybe you could put that in the instructions on the export page, huh? Save knuckle-heads like me the trouble...
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Alignment & Multimenus
Unlimited Depth
Item sizing and positioning
Inner HTML
Frames, Targeting
Static Positioning
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Tigra Menu PRO FAQ
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004