Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: changed order of menu now doesn't show
pepperstardesign
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 2/26/2008
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/29/2008 at 10:43 PM Reply With Quote
changed order of menu now doesn't show


When I had added submenus and they worked. I just checked too soon and a few min. later the submenus were there. BUT...NOW...
I changed the order of menu items but renumbered them.
I also added new menu items and submenus.
I did this by cut and past and in the code.
Now on the web the entire navigation is not visible! HELP!
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 6/13/2008 at 10:33 AM Reply With Quote

And you probably get "MENU_ITEMS" is not defined and another javascript error.
Most likely this is caused by the missing/extra commas at the end of copied/adjacent lines. Can also be a brackets mess. Anyway, if you find it difficult to modify the structure manually you can always use the menu builder that comes with the product. You don't need to worry about the styles/template configuration in this case, just edit items and save/export only items structure.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004