Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Tigra Menu
pepperstardesign
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 2/26/2008
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/26/2008 at 07:48 PM Reply With Quote
Tigra Menu


How can I add more than 4 sub-menus. I can add up to four it seems then they don't show.
I have been looking but havent seen answer.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/26/2008 at 10:22 PM Reply With Quote

there is no limitation for the number of submenus. You can look at the samples included in the distribution package or you can use the builder to create any configuration you want.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004