Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: I want diferent distances between first-levels menus
pipeio
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 11/28/2007
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/28/2007 at 05:11 PM Reply With Quote
I want diferent distances between first-levels menus


Hi,

I would like to know how can I make different distances between menus of the same level. Something like this:

[Menu A].....[Menu B].................. [Menu C]..[Menu D]..........[Menu E]
[A1]
[A2]
[A3]

Any clue?

I think itA?s not possible with Tigra Menu ...
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
pipeio
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 11/28/2007
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/29/2007 at 09:20 AM Reply With Quote

I solved the problem by creating several menus with different positions.

Anyway, thanks to the ones who read my message.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/30/2007 at 06:00 AM Reply With Quote

this feature is supported in pro and gold versions.
your approach is reasonable alternative to that.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004