Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: {'tw':'_blank'} doesn't work in v2.1 to open a new window
dionnerea
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 9/20/2007
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/23/2007 at 03:14 PM Reply With Quote
{'tw':'_blank'} doesn't work in v2.1 to open a new window


I am trying to add the 'open link in new window' code to my v2.1 menu. I have found this code for v1 to add this capability,
['Item link', 'http://www.softcomplex.com/products/tigra_menu_gold/docs/#items_link', {'tw':'_blank'}],. However, it doesn't seem to work in v2.1. Any help on the correct code would be greatly appreciated.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/23/2007 at 06:54 PM Reply With Quote

It should work there. please submit a support ticket attaching your files.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004