Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: different menus
nsn
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 7/4/2007
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/4/2007 at 09:49 AM Reply With Quote
different menus


hi, i just searched the board, but i didn't found an according topic to my problem...

i have two buttons and i want to change the menu within the tree with the help of the buttons.
which is the best way to provide the menu switching?

i tried two include another div, and two change the visibility of them. but that doesn't work ...

hope anybody can help me,
nsn
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/5/2007 at 05:42 AM Reply With Quote

The standard version of the component is not designed for dynamically updating the hierarchy. If you're interested please submit your requirements in the support ticket and we'll respond with the quote.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004