Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Tigra Menu
vmitelman
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 2/13/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/13/2003 at 06:53 PM Reply With Quote
Tigra Menu


Is there a way to use dynamically generated text instead of menu_items source file?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
nik


Posts:
Registered: 1/1/1970
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/14/2003 at 08:08 AM Reply With Quote

You can generate items structure on a server side in way you like but not on a client side. Menu is generated once for a whole session
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
vmitelman
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 2/13/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/14/2003 at 04:00 PM Reply With Quote

Should a .js file be generated (if yes , then where it will be stored) or I can use
string? Can you give me an exemple?
Thanx.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004