Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Tigra menu opens link in new windows. want in teh same
johnny_martins00
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 10/13/2006
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/13/2006 at 11:56 AM Reply With Quote
Tigra menu opens link in new windows. want in teh same


Hi, my first post!soory but i have a question, i have a tigra menu working fine, beautifull :D but only one thing... i've noticed that on the Menu_items i can choose the link page to open but it opens a new window, and i wanted to open in the same one... is there anyway to do that?is that possible??

var MENU_ITEMS = [
................
['Ip', null, null,
['Ip Settings', '../teste/pages/IP/ip.php']
.........
is there any way to opens the php page in the same page that the menu??is only because the php pages are just forms with tables and it would be better to open in teh same page that the menu..
Thk
Btw im using the free version, demo 6
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/13/2006 at 01:08 PM Reply With Quote

By default (unless you specify otherwise with 'tw' item scope key or base target for whole document) the links are opened in the same window/frame. If you still experience the problem then submit a support ticket attaching the zip package with all the files needed to reproduce the problem.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
johnny_martins00
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 10/13/2006
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/13/2006 at 01:13 PM Reply With Quote

hi, thk for the reply. maybe i did something to the menu default, or then im not doing my php pages well...
i didnt understand where to send my page files but ehre they are
Thk

Attachment: teste.rar (118.71kb)
This file has been downloaded 680 times
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/13/2006 at 03:19 PM Reply With Quote

your menu.js was corrupted. also the syntax for specifying the targets is not correct for the version of the menu used. attached is the working setup.

Attachment: menu_working.zip (83.14kb)
This file has been downloaded 646 times
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004