Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: documentation version
super-manu
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Registered: 10/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/24/2006 at 09:03 AM Reply With Quote
documentation version


Hi,
i've the 1.2 version and the documentation is for 1.3.
I don't know the compatibility with my version.

Extra Event Handlers :

i need to use the HIE event, is it possible ??

is it possible to write in doc compatibility :
1.1-1.2-1.3
or
1.3
???

thank you.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/24/2006 at 10:14 AM Reply With Quote

Additional features of new version are listed at: http://www.softcomplex.com/products/tigra_tree_menu_pro/docs/changelog.html

Everything else is the same as in previous version.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
super-manu
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Registered: 10/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/24/2006 at 12:53 PM Reply With Quote

yes i've see the change log.
my english is bad, the hie event is compatible with 1.2 ? because it doesn't run.
thanks.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/24/2006 at 02:48 PM Reply With Quote

You can just request the script update via the support ticket to be sure you're using the latest version.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
super-manu
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Registered: 10/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/25/2006 at 01:53 AM Reply With Quote

ok for the update.

I need to open a context menu with a div, only on click on the icon of node, how i can do it ?

when i click on + or -, the node will open or close and same with click on text.

thank you.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/25/2006 at 11:26 AM Reply With Quote

The standard version of the product doesn't support context menus. You can order the script customization and we'll either provide the API to hook some third party menu script or embed some of our own.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Multiple Trees
Frames Targeting
Icons and Styles Overloading
Event Handling
Performance Test
Version 1.2 features
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004