Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Tigra scroller and PHP
nicuz
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 5/14/2006
Location: Canada
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/14/2006 at 09:21 PM Reply With Quote
Tigra scroller and PHP


I am trying to scroll a php script and I was wondering if this is possible with Tigra. I've just echoed something simple, but it did not worked:

'file': '',
'content' : ' <? echo "Hello World"; ?>',
'pause_b': 2,
'pause_a': 0

Any ideas?
Thanks
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/15/2006 at 11:23 AM Reply With Quote

that should work, but not in .js file. Either move the content of this .js file into the <script> tag inside the main (php) document or rename .js file to .php file.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Multiple vertical scrolling
Horizontal scrolling
Free Download Free Download
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004