Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: TWO Tigra menus on ONE page??
Estimulo85
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 4/11/2006
Location: Madrid
Member Is Offline
posted on 4/11/2006 at 01:31 PM Reply With Quote
TWO Tigra menus on ONE page??


How do I put 2 tigra menus on one web page so that they work? Could someone give me an example of a Javascript code that should be on the web page? Do I need to change the names of the files?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 4/11/2006 at 04:08 PM Reply With Quote

Instructions for Tigra Menu v1.0 and Tigra Menu PRO:
http://www.softcomplex.com/forum/viewthread_999/

With Tigra Menu v2.0 and Tigra Menu GOLD you don't need to copy/rename styles unless you want to make menus look differently.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004