Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Refreshing tree after a structure modification ???
jeremos
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 2/6/2006
Location: Paris, France
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/6/2006 at 12:54 PM Reply With Quote
Refreshing tree after a structure modification ???


Hi,

I use the pro version and i can't find a good way to force the tree to refresh entirely.

The goal is to pass over the page reload.
I use Ajax to redefine the TREE_ITEMS javascript variable and I need to reload my tree.

The end user is to add functions like "rename node", "Move up/down, "Delete" etc.

Could you help me.

Thanks

jeremie
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/7/2006 at 09:58 AM Reply With Quote

There is no such feature in current version (v1.3) but our specialists are ready to customize it for your needs. Please refer to our Customer Care System
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Tigra Tree Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   
Tigra Tree Menu PRO
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Multiple Trees
Frames Targeting
Icons and Styles Overloading
Event Handling
Performance Test
Version 1.2 features
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004