Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: how to pass values
vichu
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 1/28/2006
Location: dubai
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/28/2006 at 11:32 AM Reply With Quote
how to pass values


i am the beginner ...
i am developing my application in asp.net
I developed a basic menu using tigra
I want to pass the values when i click the menu..
how to acheive this
eg...['mail','http://www.godetails.aspx?='some variable'']
how to do this thing using tigra
how to load menu dynamicaly and how to pass the variable

help me
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/10/2006 at 04:57 PM Reply With Quote

You just generate the text of the items structure with any links/parameters you want. See one of the recent postings by one of the product users:

http://www.softcomplex.com/forum/viewthread_3299/
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004