Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Tigra Menu Gold --Problem with Firefox
ksrksr123
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 11/8/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/8/2005 at 04:08 AM Reply With Quote
Tigra Menu Gold --Problem with Firefox


hi,

I am using Tigra gold menu version2.6., and firefox 1.0.7.I am displaying the menu items using the tigra gold.
In IE Browser, it looks fine.
In the Firefox browser, before it takes to the next page, it shows, a broken image(a blank image on the selected item).
this happens only when the top level menu items are clicked.

can anyone help me with this?

thanks in advance.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/11/2005 at 05:14 AM Reply With Quote

probably some configuration error in the wrapper, look web server's log for missing files requests (status 404), this will give the idea where that broken image icon comes from.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004