Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: indenting a menu
micb1
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 11/11/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/13/2005 at 10:03 AM Reply With Quote
indenting a menu


This is probably quite simple. if you look at www.mjwebdesign.co.uk .I want the menu part that starts with jamie to indent into the choose a door. Is there a setting I can change to do this
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/17/2005 at 09:21 AM Reply With Quote

To set initial states of the item you could use 'st' and 'sl' keys in the item scope settings.
['item', 'item_link.html' ,{'sl':1}] //initial selected state

['folder', '' ,{'st':1}, //initial open state
//...children
]

Also you could use open API to set the required states.

For more info please refer to Tigra Tree Menu PRO documentation
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Multiple Trees
Frames Targeting
Icons and Styles Overloading
Event Handling
Performance Test
Version 1.2 features
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004