Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: border around whole menu
joshbush
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 1/3/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/3/2003 at 11:11 PM Reply With Quote
border around whole menu


I assume to use a border around the whole menu I'd need to use 3 wrappers. I got something to work, but it doesn't look quite right. Is there a way to outline an entire menu/submenu w/o outlining each individual menu selection?

Thanks,
Josh Bush
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/4/2003 at 03:59 PM Reply With Quote

Each Tigra Menu (Tigra Menu PRO) item is separate absolutely positioned element/layer so they can't have the border for menu block without writing three different wrappers as you mentioned. Tigra Menu GOLD renders in a different way so block borders can be created in a natural way.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004