Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Possible to add +/- to the top level node?
tedqn
Junior Member

Posts: 5
Registered: 9/1/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 9/1/2005 at 09:55 PM Reply With Quote
Possible to add +/- to the top level node?


ie. I have several root menus such as

new tree (TREE0_ITEMS, TREE_TPL);
new tree (TREE1_ITEMS, TREE_TPL);
new tree (TREE2_ITEMS, TREE_TPL);

which would be nice to have an expand/collapse at the root level to collapse the whole menu as space is limited.

I know currently the only solution is to incorporate all of them into a single menu with a dummy root and the rest start at the 2nd node level.

TIA.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 9/6/2005 at 11:03 AM Reply With Quote

The feature requires code changing, PRO version has the feature implemented.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004