Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Arrows on menu items?
SaurabhBharadwaj
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 7/12/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/12/2005 at 05:12 PM Reply With Quote
Arrows on menu items?


Hi,

Can someone help me out on how to get arrows to display on the menu items. Ive been through the .js files we're allowed to edit, but no where do I see any code to arrows.
But they do display on the menu items.

Which file do I need to add this code snippet?

An example would be really helpful.

Thanks.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
fedroponce
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 7/25/2003
Location: Mexico
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/9/2006 at 07:54 PM Reply With Quote
Arrows in menu items


You should use the INNER HTML capabilities of the script. look at http://www.softcomplex.com/products/tigra_menu_gold/ this example does that.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004