Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Select or unselect all rows with one click
Freez
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 5/20/2005
Location: Netherlands
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/26/2005 at 04:31 PM Reply With Quote
Select or unselect all rows with one click


Hello,

I want to select all the rows with one click. Is it possible and how?

Thank You,

Freez
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
jmh
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 12/7/2005
Location: Tampa, FL
Member Is Offline
posted on 12/7/2005 at 08:05 PM Reply With Quote

You can use this javascript function to select all rows on the current "page": TTablePRO[0].exeSelect();

For example:

<a href="#" onclick="TTablePRO[0].exeSelect();"><img src="/images/selectall.gif" border="0"></a>

This function will not select all rows on every page if you are using the built-in paging feature. I know this works in v2.1 of Tigra Tables PRO. I don't know if this works in any prior release.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
spw
Member

Posts: 44
Registered: 12/8/2005
Location: Australia
Member Is Offline
posted on 3/20/2006 at 07:24 AM Reply With Quote

I am curious to know WHY you would want to select all the rows???
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Simple
XP-styled
3D designed
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004