Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: How to make the menu in the middle
topgoodguy
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 4/30/2005
Location: United State
Member Is Offline
posted on 4/30/2005 at 01:15 AM Reply With Quote
How to make the menu in the middle


Hi all,
Does anyone know how to make the horizental menu display in the middle of the page when run on the diffrent resolution. Right now it's fixed by starting the first item 50px from the left.

// item position
'block_top': 115,
'block_left': 50,

Thank you
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/22/2005 at 11:00 PM Reply With Quote

if you use tigra menu gold then just put the menu initialization code inside the centered table. Also make sure there are no menu_left and menu_top keys specified for the root level in menu_files/template.js
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004