Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: linking to target=self
buffalo
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 3/9/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 3/9/2005 at 09:46 PM Reply With Quote
linking to target=self


Greetings,

In playing around with Tigra Tree Menu Free version, I have been able to successfully build and display a tree. When I set a node link as lets say 'index.php', clicking a node in the initial tree will spawn a second browser, also displaying the tree. When I click a node in the second browser, the link refreshes the current browser.

Is there anyway to set the tree such that it links to target=self. I am not using frames btw.

Thanks,
Patrick
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
buffalo
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 3/9/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 3/9/2005 at 09:53 PM Reply With Quote

Found the answer in another post, after an hour of reading, 1 post, 2 more mins of reading .. such is life.

Thank you.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004