Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: JS Popup?
mattmika
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 11/19/2002
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/19/2002 at 11:05 PM Reply With Quote
JS Popup?


Is it possible to use JS popups with the frames version? I cant get the script I usually use to work and figure I'll need a new one, anyone got one that works?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
mattmika
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 11/19/2002
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/21/2002 at 06:19 PM Reply With Quote
Wheres the script go?


According to Admin;

"in URL section of the item put
javascript:popup_function(...)

where popup_function is some function with parameters that creates popup frameless window."

I've tried two different ways of calling the URL, one with URL in script, one with URL in link. Both open a new window, but do not find the script to get paramaters from, resulting in a 'Cant find page.'

Where do you put the actual script? If its in the html page it is not found....
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Alignment & Multimenus
Unlimited Depth
Item sizing and positioning
Inner HTML
Frames, Targeting
Static Positioning
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Tigra Menu PRO FAQ
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004