Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Dynamic Content
kenzvokel
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 2/8/2005
Location: IN
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/10/2005 at 07:01 PM Reply With Quote
Dynamic Content


In the non-Pro version of the scroller I modified the scroll.html file to look for scroll.tpl0.asp file instead of the JS file so I could populate the content fields from a DB. How can I do this in the Scroll Pro?

thanks
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/11/2005 at 01:46 PM Reply With Quote

Just link your scroll.tpl0.asp as JavaScript to the page where the scroller is placed.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Vertical automatic scrolling
Horizontal manual scrolling
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004