Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: How to get the current row.
madhavaleti
Junior Member

Posts: 4
Registered: 11/11/2004
Location: Jacksonville
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/31/2005 at 04:43 PM Reply With Quote
How to get the current row.


Hi,
I am using the table pro and my requirement is to give the end user the ability to reorder the rows, i.e. he should be able to move the rows up and down. For this I am having a column with up and down arrows. On clicking these arrows that row should move accordingly. Here the filter option is disabled so he has same fixed number of rows. For this if I can get the current row at any time I think I can do this.
How can I get current row on the onRowclick event? Or is there any other way of doing this?

thank you,
Madhav
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
kvv
Super Administrator

Posts: 86
Registered: 6/17/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/7/2005 at 03:37 PM Reply With Quote

You can get current row and key value for this row by using onclick function
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Simple
XP-styled
3D designed
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004