Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Start tree whit everthing closed!!!!
Rikkez
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 1/17/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/17/2005 at 03:28 PM Reply With Quote
Start tree whit everthing closed!!!!


I want my tree to be closed when its loaded. What do I change in the code to get it right?

Need help, thx

Rikkez has attached this image:
TREE.jpg - 38.17kb
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tdodds
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 1/13/2005
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/8/2005 at 01:57 PM Reply With Quote

function expand_all () {
for (var i = 1; i < trees[0].a_index.length; i++) {
var o_item = trees[0].a_index;
if (!o_item.b_opened) o_item.open(o_item.b_opened);
}
}

function collapse_all () {
for (var i = 1; i < trees[0].a_index.length; i++) {
var o_item = trees[0].a_index;
if (o_item.b_opened) o_item.open(o_item.b_opened);
}
}
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
doonee
Member

Posts: 10
Registered: 3/6/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 3/6/2005 at 12:49 AM Reply With Quote
missing ?


silly question:
where exactly does this code go ?

i pasted it into tree.js, with no avail ...

thanks
d
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004