Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: slow in windows
desorden
Junior Member

Posts: 6
Registered: 1/11/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/12/2005 at 11:34 AM Reply With Quote
slow in windows


hi again. i'm working with tree menu free. all is good, but in internet explorer 6, when i try to expand a node, it seems all the images needs to be loading from disk, so the proccess is very slow and tedious.
in mozilla firefox 1.0 all is fine and quickly. is there any way to make tree menu in internet explorer works as it does in mozilla?. (maybe preloading images?) thanks. sorry for my english.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/12/2005 at 04:03 PM Reply With Quote

Tigra Tree Menu and Tigra Tree Menu PRO both have image preloading. It's possible your IE cache setting is set to non-'Automaticaly' - which is default.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
desorden
Junior Member

Posts: 6
Registered: 1/11/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/13/2005 at 09:59 AM Reply With Quote

i was trying the free version. i purchased the pro version and all is very good now. thanks a lot.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Multiple Trees
Frames Targeting
Icons and Styles Overloading
Event Handling
Performance Test
Version 1.2 features
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004