Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Menu postion in a Table
Duncan
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 10/25/2002
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/1/2002 at 10:47 PM Reply With Quote
Menu postion in a Table


Hello I recently purchased Tigra Menu Pro and have been very satisfied with it. Everyday I try to see what else I can possibly do using the scripts. However I have come across something that I have not been able to figure out. I am attempting to place the menu into a cell of a table and have it scroll with it. After inserting the code and fiddling around with parts of it I have not had much success. Please tell me what I have done wrong.

Thanks
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/15/2002 at 08:42 AM Reply With Quote

Tigra Menu PRO supports alignment feaure, but not true relative positioning you mentioned. New product called Tigra Menu GOLD will be released soon. It will support relative positioning. You and all existing Tigra Menu PRO users will receive free upgrade notification.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Alignment & Multimenus
Unlimited Depth
Item sizing and positioning
Inner HTML
Frames, Targeting
Static Positioning
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Tigra Menu PRO FAQ
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004