Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: select or unselect all rows
super-manu
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Registered: 10/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/11/2004 at 01:22 PM Reply With Quote
select or unselect all rows


I want to "select all rows" or "unselect all rows" with one click.

is it possible and how ?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/11/2004 at 04:55 PM Reply With Quote

This feature is not currently supported. We will consider adding it in one of the releases. You can order it as a customization if this can't wait.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Simple
XP-styled
3D designed
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004