Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: How to create Menu without Subitems?
rambaldi
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 8/10/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/10/2004 at 02:31 PM Reply With Quote
How to create Menu without Subitems?


Hi,
how can i create a menu with some items in level 0 having no subitems?

I tried it, but items, that do not have any subitems cause an error in IE.
('undefined' is no object)

Thanks for any help.

Greetz
Rambaldi
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 8/10/2004 at 04:42 PM Reply With Quote

Most likely error is caused by syntax error with brackets. In the distribution pakcage you'll find several demos with root items having no sublevels.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004