Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: {'frames' : MENU_FRAMES})
Pegasus
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 7/12/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/12/2004 at 08:04 AM Reply With Quote
{'frames' : MENU_FRAMES})


This may be a really stupid question to most, but where the heck do you define the 'frames' variable"
I paid $50 bucks for this and can find no explanation or instruction about this particular variable and its identitfication anywhere...


Arrrgghghhh!

Quick answer anyone??
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/20/2004 at 07:02 PM Reply With Quote

This goes in constructor in master document when menu is used in framed environment.

See frames/header.html in distribution package for sample. Also you'll find references in product documentation.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004