Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: the ASP VBasic, MS Access menu
HalRau
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 6/8/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 6/8/2004 at 02:21 AM Reply With Quote
the ASP VBasic, MS Access menu


Will the ASP VBasic, MS Access database driven menu work in frames? I have a simple two frame set. The top frame contains the navigation menu and the bottom frame is the target.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 7/3/2004 at 09:43 PM Reply With Quote

All Tigra Menu GOLD features can be combined in any way you want, and dynamic generation will work just fine with framed environment.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004