Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: tigra-menue and iframe
rasta
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 6/12/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/8/2004 at 10:05 AM Reply With Quote
tigra-menue and iframe


hello,

i am using tigra menue v2.0 on my homepage

now i have builda site with an "iframe"

if i view this site, the iframe will displayed in front of the menu-items

how to fix this????

best regards

rasta
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/8/2004 at 08:41 PM Reply With Quote

please, search the forum for keyword: iframe

This issue was discussed many times here.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004