Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: can i add some code to center my menu?
zdan_sharp
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 5/18/2009
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/18/2009 at 08:40 AM Reply With Quote
can i add some code to center my menu?


can i add some code to center my menu at the horizontal direction? i'm using Tigra Menu Product. thanks.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/18/2009 at 09:42 PM Reply With Quote

Free version of the menu only supports absolute positioning (left aligned).
Consider upgrading to Tigra Menu PRO or Tigra Menu GOLD to allow more positioning options.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004