Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: vary block_top for the same set of sub menus
davidj2
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 5/28/2007
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/19/2008 at 09:53 PM Reply With Quote
vary block_top for the same set of sub menus


Hi,

I'm using tigra gold.
My menu is verical. Not all the items of a given submenu
appear on the page because its long.

I want to adjust the block_top just for the last few submenus so that the start higher up but not for the other sub menues which only have a few elements.

Is it possible to do this lets say in items.js

Thanks
David J.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/20/2008 at 04:49 AM Reply With Quote

Yes, you can do that with 'bt' parameter in the item scope setting of the parent item.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004