Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Menu Changes Position Depending on Screen Resolution
benakombwa
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 2/13/2008
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/13/2008 at 03:24 PM Reply With Quote
Menu Changes Position Depending on Screen Resolution


Hie all
My drop down menu changes position depending on the screen resolution.

Help please, help
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/13/2008 at 04:40 PM Reply With Quote

Most likely it's the rest of the page that moves. The free version of the menu is left aligned and it can go off-sync with the rest of the page if the content is centered or right aligned. PRO and GOLD versions of the menu support additional positioning options for such pages.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Tigra Menu
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Traditional Blue
White Steps
Inner HTML
All Together
Frames Targeting
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Builder for Windows
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004