Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Icon
ho-eve
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 6/29/2006
Member Is Offline
posted on 6/29/2006 at 02:40 PM Reply With Quote
Icon


Hello,

I just downloaded the Tigra Tree Menu and I'm very pleased with it. I want to change one little thing but I don't know how. Can anywhone tell me how to loose the icon at level 2?

Thanks!

greetings,
Ho-eve
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 6/30/2006 at 11:03 AM Reply With Quote

this feature isn't supported, but you can modify the code where the HTML is generated and skip the icon if the depth is not 0
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004