Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Advanced Tigra Table PRO (extension)
netflexity
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 5/5/2006
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/5/2006 at 10:29 AM Reply With Quote
Advanced Tigra Table PRO (extension)


Below is a script that will help many to programatically interact with Tigra Tables. I simply extended default behaviour of Tigra Table. Enjoy! BTW, if this is not legal please remove this post.

Thank you.
-Max


// AdvancedTable(), a Tigra Table wrapper
function AdvancedTTable (headers, contents, styles) {
// Inherit methods and properties from TTable()
this.table = new TTable(headers, contents, styles);

// Inherit all properties.
for (sProperty in this.table) {
this[sProperty] = this.table[sProperty];
}

// Function that will check or uncheck all rows.
// If this function gets ivoked after the search, only
// found rows will be selected.
this.exeSelect = function(checkFlag){
for (i in this.TTPa) {
if(this.TTPc){
for (j in this.TTPc) {
if(this.TTPc[j][this.TTPd] == this.TTPa[this.TTPd]){
this.TTPa[this.TTPd + 1] = (checkFlag ? 1 : 0);
break;
}
}
}
else{
this.TTPa[this.TTPd + 1] = (checkFlag ? 1 : 0);
}
}
};

// Function that will retrieve a whole data row by id.
this.exeGetRow = function(rowId){
return this.TTPa[rowId];
};

// Function that retrieves all rows.
this.exeGetRows = function(){
return this.TTPa;
};

// Function that retrieves all selected rows.
this.exeGetSelectedRows = function(){
var j = 0;
var selectedRows = new Array();
for (i in this.TTPa) {
if(this.TTPa[this.TTPd + 1] == 1){
selectedRows[j++] = this.TTPa;
}
}
return selectedRows;
};
}
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
icioicio
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 4/21/2009
Member Is Offline
posted on 5/2/2009 at 04:11 AM Reply With Quote
It is possible?


May I use this functions for create like a memory of the table? I mean some time it is necessary back to the same page, into the same order..

Thank for any help
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Simple
XP-styled
3D designed
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004