Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: icons
Black Knight
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 1/12/2003
Member Is Offline
sad.gif posted on 1/22/2003 at 11:06 PM Reply With Quote
icons


I have a problem with the icons, and everything does work fine. I noticed they work on the softcomplex site and for the life of me I cant figure out what I did wrong. I didnt alter the .js files... am I supposed to?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/23/2003 at 09:26 AM Reply With Quote

Problem has been solved.

Script stores icons in the directory named 'icons', but some web servers (apache for example) have an alias for that name so other folder is substituted.

Solutions are:
1. rename menu icons directory to something else and modify menu configuration accordingly.
2. remove or redefine alias in webserver's configuration
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Functionality demos Functionality demos
Multiple
Cross-framed
Select-boxes
Effects
Design demos Design demos
Icons & arrows
Idea!
Hi there!
Matrix
MS Style
XP Style
Dots
3D-Buttons
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004