Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Can I use form validator with IE?
genghiskhano
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 1/21/2006
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/21/2006 at 12:07 AM Reply With Quote
Can I use form validator with IE?


form validator works witf firefox but gives me an error with internet explorer.
any ideas?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/21/2006 at 04:07 PM Reply With Quote

Most likely some syntax error causes this problem. Enable error messages in the browser and set debugging option in the validator and you'll get more information.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
genghiskhano
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 1/21/2006
Member Is Offline
posted on 1/21/2006 at 08:22 PM Reply With Quote

how do I set the debugging option in the validator?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page Product Page
Product Demonstrations Product Demos
Registration Form Validation
Login Form Validation
Free Download Free Download
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Validators Comparison Table
Support Forum Support Forum
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004