Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: isSelected or isDeselected
vivine
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 11/29/2005
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/30/2005 at 06:21 PM Reply With Quote
isSelected or isDeselected


Hi!

Could somebody tell me how to know the select or deselect state of an item?

There is a lot of different numeric returned by the n_state property and I would like to code something like this:
"if (my_item is seelcted)"

thanks
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 12/6/2005 at 05:25 PM Reply With Quote

Our programmers are ready to customize the code for your needs for low hourly rates.
Meanwhile you could use following code:
if(o_my_item.n_state & 4) {...action with selected item...}
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Multiple Trees
Frames Targeting
Icons and Styles Overloading
Event Handling
Performance Test
Version 1.2 features
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004