Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: How to use multiple selection at a single level.
ben
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 3/7/2005
Location: UK
Member Is Offline
posted on 3/9/2005 at 10:17 AM Reply With Quote
How to use multiple selection at a single level.


I see in tree_tpl.js that if multipleselections is set to true multiple selects are allowed but at all levels. I need multiple selection only at a single level.

Project 1
Case 1
....
Case n

Project 2

Project n

In the example above I require only 1 project to be opened at a time but then once a project is opened I need multiple Case to be selected.

Is this possible? If so how can I do it?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 3/9/2005 at 04:02 PM Reply With Quote

You can implement your own multi-select logic by handling select event. Use 'onItemSelect' handler.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Multiple Trees
Frames Targeting
Icons and Styles Overloading
Event Handling
Performance Test
Version 1.2 features
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004