Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: Tigra menu does not appear on top of scroller
patgenie
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 11/15/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/18/2004 at 12:30 AM Reply With Quote
Tigra menu does not appear on top of scroller


I have located a scrolling Tigra window below my Tigra menu. The drop down menues appear behind the scrolling window area instead of over top. Is it possible to have the menues stay in the foreground?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/18/2004 at 09:33 AM Reply With Quote

What is your Tigra Scroller PRO version?
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
patgenie
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered: 11/15/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 11/20/2004 at 01:23 AM Reply With Quote
Version being used (2.0)


I'm using version 2.0 that was downloaded in the past week (Nov 14,2004)
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rock
Moderator

Posts: 687
Registered: 4/15/2003
Member Is Offline
posted on 12/15/2004 at 12:15 PM Reply With Quote

Tigra Scroller PRO has zindex property to setup base z-index of the control.
Try to set the property to 0.
Tscr_BEHAVE0 = {
...
'zindex':0,
...
}
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Vertical automatic scrolling
Horizontal manual scrolling
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Change Log
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004