Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: menu on diff platforms
melanieg
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: 9/28/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 10/4/2004 at 01:49 PM Reply With Quote
menu on diff platforms


Hi
My menu works fine in explorer on a pc and in safari on the mac but does not work right in explorer on the mac. Is there some sort of code I can put in to make it work right in explorer on the mac?
Thanks much.
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/19/2005 at 05:08 PM Reply With Quote

if you don't experience the same effects with online demonstrations of the product then the issue is specific to your configuration.
Documentation says: "You should note that not all browsers render style sheets the same. Always test your configuration with all versions expected."
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos
Alignment & Multimenus
Unlimited Depth
Item sizing and positioning
Inner HTML
Frames, Targeting
Static Positioning
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation
Documenation Page
Tigra Menu PRO FAQ
Change Log
Menus Comparison Table
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
Customer Care System
Order Now ORDER NOW!
Add to Cart
View Cart
 

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004