Support Forum Softcomplex logo
About Us  | Services  | Download  | Order  | Support  | |
| Search | Today's Posts | Stats | Board Rules | Not logged in [ Login | Register ]
go to bottom
Last active: Never

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread
Author: Subject: script works in FrontPage....updated
schapman
Newbie

Posts: 1
Registered: 2/8/2004
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/15/2004 at 02:37 AM Reply With Quote
script works in FrontPage....updated


but when I publish it, the icons don't show up. All icons work while in FrontPage.

I've reloaded all the icons, and .js files but they still don't work.

If the script works and the icons can be viewed on my computer, then the path should be right...correct?

I've got the .js files in the root directory and the icons are in the icon direcotory. The .js file shows the directory path for icos as icons/base.gif, etc.

I've tried changing it to /icons/bar.gif but it still doesn't work.

Here's a link to the page. http://ctklc.org/archive_lcmsnews.html


Sharon
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
tigra
Administrator

Posts: 2049
Registered: 6/17/2002
Location: US, CO
Member Is Offline
posted on 2/16/2004 at 06:18 AM Reply With Quote

http://softcomplex.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=339
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
Post new thread

Related Links:
Product Page
Product Demonstrations Live Demos:
Frames targeting
Win help style
Free Download Free Download
Free Download Menu Builders
Online Builder
Product Documentation Documentation:
Documenation Page
Support Forum Technical Support
Support Forum
   

Go To Top


Powered by XMB 1.9.1 Nexus
Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group © 2002-2004